My friend’s work with Service Animals

Hello!
I’ve been busy working on things and haven’t had time to post in a good long while.

However, I want to take a moment to brag about my friend Mystica, who’s now helping to raise and train a future Service Dog named Mulan in Belgium through Hachiko in Belgium.

mulandog

You can read about their adventures Here.

I am not disabled to the point to require a service dog, (though my schnauzers do provide emotional support) but I also know that taking care of a dog, raising it, training it can be a hard and difficult task. Service Dogs especially.

I can’t wait to watch Mulan grow!

One thought on “My friend’s work with Service Animals

  1. alexrawfootage says:

    To me that is very nice post. If you can please hit follow I will be very grateful thank you http://alexrawfootage.wordpress.com
    and http://www.akingproduction.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

